Please go work at a real pizza kitchen. Your talent is wasted at that trash vendor. 🎉 there is no such thing as good papa johns. Use your fame to go to better places
I don't understand why ppl care about their jobs just get your money & go start your own business… They look at you like a number why market papa johns they better be paying him way more… Plus imagine how busy he makes the restaurant for the same pay, to other employees
Looks better than ANY Chicago style pizza I’ve seen. It’s the worst style pizza in the world. Papa John’s just keeps finding new ways to make even the worst things BETTER!
38 Comments
whoever said that chicago style pizza isn't pizza should do abit of research before makin' a claim like that
chicago style is so ahh bro it’s just a worse version of lasagna
because disgusting and not pizza, it's cheese soup
Detroit pizza 🤷🏽♂️
Please go work at a real pizza kitchen. Your talent is wasted at that trash vendor. 🎉 there is no such thing as good papa johns. Use your fame to go to better places
Say it with me…. there is no such thing as a good papa johns pizza. Papa johns is a hate crime against pizza
Astroturfing
That shit is trash
Bro fr almost sounded like the pizza sound on roblox
It's a casserole.
Chill out snaggletooth
Is it just me or is he shouting like, really loudly? 😂
why’s he yelling
Someone give this kid a commercial
Deep dish isn't Chicago style pizza. Tavin style is.
Chicago style has sauce on top to protect the mozzarella and toppings from burning. Longer bake time and all.
He looks a bit constipated.
I don't understand why ppl care about their jobs just get your money & go start your own business… They look at you like a number why market papa johns they better be paying him way more… Plus imagine how busy he makes the restaurant for the same pay, to other employees
Deep dish isnt Chicago style, its just a stereotype, real Chicago pizza is thinner crust than paper ❤
Why are you yelling right now? Is something upsetting you or do you need to get my attention urgently?
I like Tavern style better.
Aren't pizzas called pies? 😂
So when it finally comes out we all that supported it gets a cut right lmfao jk waiting for that ad to come thru my app
thats what im sayin
Its not pizza
theres no fucking cheese mate
Looks better than ANY Chicago style pizza I’ve seen. It’s the worst style pizza in the world. Papa John’s just keeps finding new ways to make even the worst things BETTER!
Looks horrible
I was always the kid growing up who had to sit there waiting for my pizza because i ordered deep dish and everyone else got traditional 😂
Papa John’s is garbage
But wheres the cheese
hate to say it but 15 minute wait is the problem. as a guy who use to work at a fast food joint, ppl be bitchin if it it takes longer than 5 minutes
How is this guy guy not a main asset of the comoany by now
They don't serve that kind of pizza anywhere in my country.
He would make me not want to get a papa johns
Is it just me or does he sound like Future Trunks
Detroit style obliterates Chicago style
Thats my type of pizza right thier if only i was in chicago tho